Rules

If you want to advance, you can challenge people ranked (max) 3 spots above you. So #8 can challenge #7, #6 or #5.

Should you beat someone (or get beaten), you simply exchange places in the ranking. The number in parentheses indicates your current position in relation to your previous one. 

We suggest doing 1-set matches, but you can also do 3 if you like (let's stay away from 5-set Grand Slam matches, though...). 

If you challenge someone, or get challenged, you have 3 weeks to get it done, or you automatically exchange places by walkover (however, exam periods, vacation etc have to be taken into consideration - we're not totally unreasonable).

You have to book your own court for the matches. 

When you need adjustments in ranking, remember to contact Jakob (jakob@muene.no) and he'll update the list. 

You can also contact Jacob if you want to join the list (or withdraw from it).


RankingNameE-mail
1Karlis JaunromansKarlis.jaunromans@gmail.com
2Teddy Jøraandstadteddysj@outlook.com
3Sivert Bocianowskysivertbocian@gmail.com
4Luka DimitrijevicLuk.dim996@hotmail.com
5Kjetil Taksdal (+1)k.taksdal@gmail.com
6Erlend Bakke (-1)
erlendbakke@gmail.com
7Robert Søreid (+1)obertocarlos@hotmail.com
8Gaute Kvalheim (-1)
Gaute94@hotmail.com
9Tomas Bue Kessel (-3)
tomas.bue.kessel@hotmail.com
10Nick Adrian Uloanick@supertennis.no
11Jonas Zdrzalek JonasZdrzalek@gmx.de
12Jakob Sverre Løvstadjakob@muene.no
13Sander Utsigtsander.u@hotmail.no
14Håvard Næsshaavard.naess@gmail.com
15Paul Philip Mitchellpaulpmit@gmail.com
16Robin Sørensenrobinf555@gmail.com
17Maria Wesselmariavenn@hotmail.com
18Lars Thorvaldsenlathorvaldsen@gmail.com
19David Goyezd.r.goyes@jus.uio.no
20Dragutin Vujovicdragutin.v@gmail.com
21Hien-Minh Van TranHienminhvt@gmail.com

Powered by: Bloc