Rules

If you want to advance, you can challenge people ranked (max) 3 spots above you. So #8 can challenge #7, #6 or #5.

Should you beat someone (or get beaten), you simply exchange places in the ranking. The number in parentheses indicates your current position in relation to your previous one. 

We suggest doing 1-set matches, but you can also do 3 if you like (let's stay away from 5-set Grand Slam matches, though...). 

If you challenge someone, or get challenged, you have 3 weeks to get it done, or you automatically exchange places by walkover (however, exam periods, vacation etc have to be taken into consideration - we're not totally unreasonable). You have to play at least one ranking match each semester to keep your spot on the list. If you get removed from the ranking system because of inactivity, you have to start at the bottom when/if you rejoin. 

You have to book your own court for the matches. 

When you need adjustments in ranking, remember to contact Jakob (jakob@muene.no) and he'll update the list. 

You can also contact Jakob if you want to join the list (or withdraw from it).





RankingNameE-mail
1Karlis JaunromansKarlis.jaunromans@gmail.com
2Teddy Jøraandstadteddysj@outlook.com
3Robert Søreid (+1)
obertocarlos@hotmail.com 
4Kjetil Taksdal (-1)
k.taksdal@gmail.com
5Sivert Bocianowsky (-2)sivertbocian@gmail.com
6Erlend Bakke (-1)
erlendbakke@gmail.com
7Luka Dimitrijevic (-3)Luk.dim996@hotmail.com
8Jonas Zdrzalek JonasZdrzalek@gmx.de
9Jakob Sverre Løvstadjakob@muene.no
10Sander Utsigtsander.u@hotmail.no
11Håvard Næsshaavard.naess@gmail.com
12Sondre Solbakkensondresolbakken@gmail.com
13Robin Sørensenrobinf555@gmail.com
14Maria Wesselmariavenn@hotmail.com
15Marius Myhre Fartum
mariusnbf@hotmail.com
16Lars Thorvaldsenlathorvaldsen@gmail.com
17David Goyezd.r.goyes@jus.uio.no
18Dragutin Vujovicdragutin.v@gmail.com
19Simen Loftesnessimlof93@gmail.com
20Simona Cucusimona_ot@yahoo.com
21Taulant Elmazilanti_e@hotmail.no
22Hien-Minh Van Tran
Hienminhvt@gmail.com 
23Nikolai Thomas Steinnesnikolaisteinnes@gmail.com



Powered by: Bloc