Player Ranking

Rules


If you want to advance, you can challenge people ranked (maximum) 3 spots above you. So #8 can challenge #7, #6 or #5. You can challenge people by sending them an e-mail (or by phone, messenger, etc.) 

Should you beat someone (or get beaten), you simply exchange places in the ranking. The number in parentheses indicates your current position in relation to your previous one. If you challenge someone or get challenged, you have 3 weeks to get it done, or you automatically exchange places by walkover (however, exam periods, vacation etc. have to be taken into consideration.

We suggest doing 1-set matches, but you can also do 3 if you like (let's stay away from 5-set Grand Slam matches, though...).

You usually have to book your own court to play the matches, although if it fits for everyone, you can arrange to use an OSI session.
 
As a rule of thumb, new players start out at the bottom, but exceptions can be made if it's clear that the new players are better than others listed in the ranking.

It is mandatory for team players to be on the ranking list. Other players can also use the ranking list to prove their strength if they want to join the competitive team.
When you need adjustments in the ranking, just contact Kjetil (k.taksdal@gmail.com) and he will update the list.
You can also contact Kjetil if you want to join the ranking or withdraw from it.


RankingNameE-mail
1Karlis JaunromansKarlis.jaunromans@gmail.com
2Erlend Bakke (+2)erlendbakke@gmail.com
3Marius Myhre Fartum (-2)mariusnbf@hotmail.com
4Sivert Bocianowsky (+1)sivertbocian@gmail.com
5Kjetil Taksdal (-1)k.taksdal@gmail.com
6Håvard Næsshaavard.naess@gmail.com
7Jack Imberyjfimbery@email.wm.edu
8Sander Utsigt (-2)sander.u@hotmail.no
9Sondre Solbakkensondresolbakken@gmail.com
10Robin Sørensen (-2)robinf555@gmail.com
11Maria Wesselmariavenn@hotmail.com
12Nick Adrian Ulloanick.adrian@me.com
13Olivia Ianniolivia@prindsenhage.no
14Jørgen Prytz Ritlandjorgenpr@hotmail.no
15Stian Rekdal Nielsenstian.rn@gmail.com
16Mohammed Abdellaue (+3)hihj0099@gmail.com
17Olav Andreas Kaasa Hammer (-3)andreas.k.hammer@gmail.com
18Tore Alvestadtore.alvestad@gmail.com
19Mathias Ysen Brandt-KjelsenMathias.ybk@live.no 
20Lotta Larsson (-1)lottajlarsson@gmail.com
21Salman Khan
salman19941@live.com
22Francisco Gomez
francisco.g.martinez@bi.no
23Krithika Gunesgran
kiki0905@live.no
24Hien-Minh Van Tran
Hienminhvt@gmail.com
25






Levert av IdrettenOnline